Contact Us

Feel free to call us at 310-928-1180 or info@usimporbond.com or submit this form below.

Do not use this form when filing an ISF. Use this form instead.

2018 Pacific Coast Hwy, Suite #200. Lomita, CA 90717

(310) 928-1180

peter@usimportbond.com (Peter)
young@usimportbond.com (Young)
carlos@usimportbond.com (Carlos)
omar@usimportbond.com (Omar)
kim@usimportbond.com (Kim)
ana@usimportbond.com (Ana)
dale@usimportbond.com (Dale)
info@usimportbond.com (info)
isf@usimportbond.com (ISF Department)
cindy@usimportbond.com (Cindy)

Disclaimer Terms & Conditions
Dale Dong Young Park dba A Plus Customs Broker (Filer Code AEF)   Coast Logistic Groups llc dba US Import Bond (Filer Code E2B)
All our service is Arrangements only, We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone at anytime
(ONLY valid contacts with us, are listed here)